After The Plague Massachusetts

After the Plague is a studio project made up of former members of Destroy The Witness; Vocalist- Sean Perry, Bassist- Keith Shockroo and Guitarist- Derek Hall. Years after the end of the Destroy The Witness, the three decided to step away from the music scene.

Years later the itch to write new music has come back, and the three have decided to take a more deeper look into their writing process.
... more

contact / help

Contact After The Plague

Streaming and
Download help